If you go over your monthly page view limit, your plan will be automatically upgraded* to the next available plan for the rest of that month. If you are already on the highest available plan, a member of our team will contact you to provide you with more options.
If you are on a free plan, website translator will be automatically disabled for the rest of the month.
If the automatic upgrade fails due to a billing issue, website translator will be automatically disabled for the rest of the month.
Once the month has ended you will be replaced on your original plan.
Yes, you can upgrade at anytime. You will receive a prorated credit on your current plan that will be put towards your new plan, then you will be charged for the remaining balance.
Yes, you may cancel a paid plan at anytime by clicking the "Cancel Plan" link located on the "Billing / Plan" tab of the customer portal. If you choose to cancel your plan, your account will resume as a free plan at the end of your current billing cycle.
Unless "Cancel Plan" is clicked on the "Billing / Plan" tab of the Customer Portal, your plan shall automatically renew for subsequent periods of the same length as the initial term unless either party gives the other written notice of termination at least 30 days prior to the expiration of the then-current term. For example, if you are on a monthly plan, you will be automatically charged each month until you provide us a notice you do not wish to continue the service. If you cancel in the middle of the month, you will not be entitled to a refund for the rest of the month. If you pay for an annual plan, you will be automatically renewed for another year on your renewal date. If you do not wish to renew your plan, please provide us a notice of your intention or click "Cancel Plan", which can e found on the "Billing / Plan" tab of the Customer Portal.
No, in order to downgrade a plan, you will need to cancel your current one. Once your current subscription has ended, you will be switched to the free plan. When you are on the free plan, you will be able to choose a new plan.